Skip to Content

Show / Hide Menu

Meet the Board and Specialist Council Members


Rob Jones Elfed Godding John Richards

Rob Jones

President of Gweini

Elfed Godding


John Richards

Finance Director


John Martin Evans Ralph Upton Mavis Harris

John Evans

Director of Oversight
/ Research Director

Ralph Upton

Local Gweini Director

Mavis Harris

Prayer Co-ordinator

Mandy Harvey Dan Boucher Sharon Lee

Mandy Harvey

National Vice President representing Cinnamon Network and HOPE

Dan Boucher

National Vice President representing CARE

Sharon Lee

Vice President representing Housing Justice

Nathan Davies Tony Graham Huw Ellis

Nathan Davies

Vice President representing Christians Against Poverty (CAP)

Tony Graham

Vice President representing Trussell Trust Foodbanks

Huw Ellis

Vice President representing The Lighthouse Group (TLG)

Gareth Jones

John Franks

Miriam Evans

Gareth Jones

Vice President representing Street Pastors

John Franks

Vice President representing Community Money Advice (CMA)

Miriam Evans

Vice President representing Tearfund

Stephen Harmes


Femi Ashiru

Stephen Harmes

Co-opted Board Member and Flintshire Local Gweini

Essie Mac Eyeson

Vice President representing CARE

Femi Ashiru

Vice President representing Message Wales


Mary Nicholas Welsh Language with particular responsibility for GIG (Hope for Wales)
Phillip Vickery Community and Homelessness
Marjorie Thomas Gender issues
Mark Seymour Refugees and Asylum Seekers


Gweini: Evangelical Alliance Wales working with other Christian agencies in the nation.
Evangelical Alliance is a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales No 123448 Registered Charity No 212325

© Copyright 2008-2018 Gweini & Evangelical Alliance Wales. Privacy and Cookies
Website Development for Charities & Churches by Doive Designs