Skip to Content

Show / Hide Menu

Council of Reference

The following people have agreed to be acknowledged as a part of Gweini's Council of Reference:

  • Lord Anderson of Swansea
  • John Bushell
  • Stephen Crabb MP
  • Councillor Mike Day
  • Rt. Hon. Earl of Powys
  • Janet Ryder
  • Arnallt Morgan (Apostolic Church, Swansea)
  • Chris Cartwright
  • Gerald Williams (Former Tennis Commentator)
  • Karen Lowe (Antioch Church, Llanelli - Pioneer Churches)
  • Lyndon Bowring (Care)
  • Mal Pope (Singer)
  • Mike Sutton-Smith (New Covenant Church, Swansea - Ministry Without Borders)
  • Nick Bradshaw (Baptist Union of Great Britain)
  • Sam Wong (Chinese Church)
  • Hywel Meredydd Davies (Tearfund)
  • Sion Meredith


Gweini: Evangelical Alliance Wales working with other Christian agencies in the nation.
Evangelical Alliance is a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales No 123448 Registered Charity No 212325

© Copyright 2008-2018 Gweini & Evangelical Alliance Wales. Privacy and Cookies
Website Development for Charities & Churches by Doive Designs